Released: January 1, 2001
℗ 2001 Joel Kanning

All songs written, performed and produced by Joel Kanning.

Track List:

1. Desert Dream
2. Continuum
3. A New Beginning
4. Reality
5. Sedona’s Calling
6. Oneness
7. Al-Ahqaf (The Dunes)
8. Times of Change
9. Reflections
10. First Light
11. Cinema of Life

A newly remastered release is coming in 2017, available worldwide through iTunes, Google Play, Amazon, Spotify and more. Stay tuned!
(You can currently purchase the original version directly through me via PayPal HERE. Once payment is confirmed you will be emailed a download link.)